homepage programs

JCC Maccabi Hall of Fame Ceremony & Fundraiser

JCC Maccabi Hall of Fame
Ceremony & Fundraiser

Sunday, April 21, 2024
Event Begins: 
at 12 p.m.
Program Begins: at 12:30 p.m.
Join us at the Kaiserman JCC: 45 Haverford Rd. Wynnewood, PA 19096
Brunch will be provided.

Click here to RSVP!

We are so excited to be inducting the third class of the team Philadelphia Maccabi Hall of Fame. With a storied history of over thirty years, so many athletes, coaches, and more have dedicated their time and shared their passions to create and grow Maccabi in Philadelphia. Join us to help celebrate their achievements, and help us to continue to bring the Maccabi experience to Jewish teens in our community.

Please find the details for our 2024 Hall of Fame Ceremony below. We would love to have you and your family join us for this exciting morning! The program will be in the Kaiserman JCC gymnasium, where brunch and more will be enjoyed!

If you have questions or would like to become an event sponsor, please email mberton@phillyjcc.com.

Interested in sponsoring this event and the Philadelphia JCC Maccabi delegation? Contact Michael Berton at mberton@phillyjcc.com.

Sponsorship Opportunities
2024 Inductees
  • David Barrist
  • Lev Davidson
  • Lindsay Krasna
  • Taylor McEwing
  • Jennifer Newman
  • Jake Rosenberg
  • Steve Rosenberg
  • Adam Sherman
  • Corey Sherman
  • Matt Sherman
  • Bob Spivak Z”L
  • 2010 and 2011 Girls Basketball Team
    • Sydney Frank
    • Shelby Ginsburg
    • Jess Glassman
    • Sarah Godwin
    • Farryl Groder
    • Jackie Krevolin
    • Hannah Rose Nussbaum
    • Lauren Rothfeld
    • Molly Rubin
    • Sarah Sherman
    • Sydni Shub
    • Ellie Silverman
    • Janie Smuckler
    • Carley Tepel
    • Lindsay Krasna, Coach
    • Dana Albalancy, Assistant Coach
    • Cara Mignogna, Assistant Coach
Thank you to our sponsors!

Large Team Jersey Sponsor.

AMS Cardiology

Small Team Jersey Sponsor

Bud Newman
Holly and Larry Stone
Newman Family

Gold Sponsor

The Barkann Foundation
David and Linda Groverman
Deluxe Catering
Fencing Academy of Philadelphia
Firstrust Financial Resources
Goldsteins’ Rosenberg’s Funeral Directors, Inc.
The Kerstein Family
Liquid Screen Design
PHL Sports
Pinemere Camp
Seravalli, Inc.
Sherman Family

Silver Sponsor

Adam Sherman’s Teammates from the Jewish Basketball League
Counterstrike Conditioning
Emerald Business Supply
Firstrust Bank
Klein Transportation
Maccabi USA
Main Line Girls Basketball
Mark Katona Roofing
Philadelphia Jewish Sports Hall of Fame
Pine Forest Camp
Royer Cooper Cohen Braunfeld
Steven Rosenberg
Universal Rackets
W Financial Advisors
Your Friends from Allderdice