June 22, 2018 -
Submit Search

Vacation Programs

Vacation Programs @ the J

When school is closed for a full day, have fun with Vacation Programs! Each day includes outdoor play (weather permitting), art, cooking, stories, games and more.


Jr. JDays 2017-2018


 

May 21

Deadline to register is Monday, May 14, 2018

https://asoft4115.accrisoft.com/phillyjcc/clientuploads/Misc Artwork/buttons/DownloadButton_2.png

 

Pre-Camp

Week 1 Monday, June 11 through Friday, June 15
Week 2 Monday, June 18 through Friday, June 22
Deadline to register is Friday, June 1, 2018

https://asoft4115.accrisoft.com/phillyjcc/clientuploads/Misc Artwork/buttons/DownloadButton_2.png

 

Post-Camp

Monday, August 20 through Friday, August 24
Deadline to register is Friday, August 10, 2018

https://asoft4115.accrisoft.com/phillyjcc/clientuploads/Misc Artwork/buttons/DownloadButton_2.png

 


Jr. JDays 2018-2019


October 1 & 2

Deadline to register is September 21, 2018

https://asoft4115.accrisoft.com/phillyjcc/clientuploads/Misc Artwork/buttons/DownloadButton_2.png

 

April 15-19 & April 26

Deadline to register is April 8, 2019

https://asoft4115.accrisoft.com/phillyjcc/clientuploads/Misc Artwork/buttons/DownloadButton_2.png

 

June 10

Deadline to register is June 3, 2019

https://asoft4115.accrisoft.com/phillyjcc/clientuploads/Misc Artwork/buttons/DownloadButton_2.png

 

Pre-Camp

Monday, June 17 through Friday, June 21
Deadline to register is Friday, June 7, 2019

https://asoft4115.accrisoft.com/phillyjcc/clientuploads/Misc Artwork/buttons/DownloadButton_2.png

 

Post-Camp

Monday, August 19 through Friday, August 23
Deadline to register is Friday, August 9, 2019

https://asoft4115.accrisoft.com/phillyjcc/clientuploads/Misc Artwork/buttons/DownloadButton_2.png

Contacts

Amy Foster, Preschool Director at 610-896-7770 x118, afoster@phillyjcc.com
Natalie O'Brien, Preschool Assistant Director at 610-896-7770 x119, nobrien@phillyjcc.com