August 20, 2017 -
Submit Search

Staff Directory


Kaiserman Jewish Community Center

Robert Saligman Campus • 45 Haverford Road, Wynnewood, PA 19096 

 

 

Staff Directory

Administration

Amy Krulik

   Executive Director

x101

  akrulik@phillyjcc.com

Phyllis Actman

   Associate Director

x102

   pactman@phillyjcc.com

 

 

 

 

Community Services/Marketing/Development

Marti Berk

   Director of Community Engagement/Marketing  

x125 

   mberk@phillyjcc.com 

Emily Wertkin

   Graphic Designer / Marketing

x190

   marketing@phillyjcc.com

Lori Hummel

   Member Services

x104

   lhummel@phillyjcc.com 

Mandy Kateusz

   Member Services

x112

   customerservice@phillyjcc.com

 

 

 

 

Health & Recreation

Roberta Kitchenoff

   Fitness Director

x114

   fitness@phillyjcc.com

Valencia Chang 

   Gymnastics Director 

x106 

   gymnastics@phillyjcc.com

 

 

 

 

Camp KEF!

 

 

 

Marci Rubin

   Camp Director 

x123 

   kaisermancamp@phillyjcc.com

 

 

 

 

Robert J. Wilf Preschool & Kindergarten       

Amy Foster

   Director 

x118 

   afoster@phillyjcc.com 

Natalie O'Brien 

   Assistant Director

x119 

   nobrien@phillyjcc.com 

 

 

 

 

Programming       

Jordan Bravato

   Kids Time Director

x121

   kidstime@phillyjcc.com

Lori Hummel

   Birthday Party Supervisor 

x104 

   parties@phillyjcc.com

Allison Blume

   Jplay Coordinator

 

   jplay@phillyjcc.com

 

 

 

 

JCC Maccabi Experience (Big & Jr Maccabi)

Marti Berk 

   Team Philly Delegation Head

x125 

   maccabi@phillyjcc.com 

Lori Hummel

   Administrative Assistant

x107 

   lhummel@phillyjcc.com 

 

 

 

 

Accounting/ HR / Payroll      

Kathy Sherm 

   Accounting Manager 

x108 

   ksherm@phillyjcc.com 

Julie Berg 

   Accounts Receivable 

x130 

   jberg@phillyjcc.com 

Edwina Cottman

   HR Manager

x128 

   hr@phillyjcc.com 

 

 

 

 

Facilities      

Ted Vallego

   Facility Manager 

x122 

   maintenance@phillyjcc.com