December 15, 2019 -
Submit Search

Staff Directory


Kaiserman Jewish Community Center

Robert Saligman Campus • 45 Haverford Road, Wynnewood, PA 19096 

 

 

Staff Directory

Administration

Amy Krulik

CEO

   x101

  akrulik@phillyjcc.com

Phyllis Actman

COO

   x102

   pactman@phillyjcc.com

 

 

 

 

Health & Recreation

Emily Einhorn

Sports and Wellness Director

   x125

   eeinhorn@phillyjcc.com

Roberta Kitchenoff

Fitness Director

   x114

   fitness@phillyjcc.com

Valencia Chang 

Gymnastics Director 

   x106

   gymnastics@phillyjcc.com

Anne Shorr

Aquatics Program Director (Mainline Aquatics)

   anneshorr@mainlineaquatics.com

 

 

 

 

Camp KEF!

 

 

 

Jordan Bravato

Camp Director 

   x121

   jbravato@phillyjcc.com

Matt Martin

Associate Camp Director 

   x123

   mmartin@phillyjcc.com

       

Robert J. Wilf Preschool & Kindergarten       

Amy Foster

Director 

   x118

   afoster@phillyjcc.com 

Natalie O'Brien 

Assistant Director

   x119

   nobrien@phillyjcc.com 

 

 

 

 

Programming       

Jordan Bravato

Youth and Family Program Director

   x121

   jbravato@phillyjcc.com

Matt Martin

Youth and Family Program Associate Director

   x123

   mmartin@phillyjcc.com

Lori Hummel

Birthday Party Supervisor 

   x104

   parties@phillyjcc.com

 

 

 

 

JCC Maccabi Experience (Big & Jr Maccabi)

Emily Einhorn

Sports and Wellness Director
and Maccabi Delegation Head

   x125

   eeinhorn@phillyjcc.com

Lori Hummel

Administrator

   x104

   lhummel@phillyjcc.com 

 

 

 

 

Community Services/Marketing/Development

   

Emily Magier

Creative Services Director

   x190

   emagier@phillyjcc.com

Lori Hummel

Membership Administrator

   x104

   lhummel@phillyjcc.com

       

Accounting/ HR / Payroll      

Kathy Sherm 

CFO

   x108

   ksherm@phillyjcc.com 

Julie Berg 

Accounts Receivable 

   x130

   jberg@phillyjcc.com 

Edwina Cottman

HR Administrator

   x128

   hr@phillyjcc.com 

 

 

 

 

Facilities     

Dave Greim

Facilities Director

   x106

   dgreim@phillyjcc.com