October 24, 2021 -
Submit Search

Staff Directory


Kaiserman Jewish Community Center

Robert Saligman Campus • 45 Haverford Road, Wynnewood, PA 19096 

 

 

Staff Directory

Administration
Alan Scher CEO    x101 ascher@phillyjcc.com 
Phyllis Actman Interim COO    x102 pactman@phillyjcc.com
       
Programming       
Amy Foster CPO    x118 afoster@phillyjcc.com 
Jordan Bravato Youth and Family Program Director    x121 jbravato@phillyjcc.com
Lori Hummel Birthday Party Supervisor     x104 parties@phillyjcc.com
       
Camp KEF!      
Jordan Bravato Camp Director     x121 jbravato@phillyjcc.com
Matt Martin Associate Camp Director     x123 mmartin@phillyjcc.com
       
Kidstime After-School Enrichment Program
Matt Martin Kidstime Afterschool Program Director    x123 mmartin@phillyjcc.com
       
Robert J. Wilf Preschool & Kindergarten       
Amy Foster Director     x118 afoster@phillyjcc.com 
Natalie O'Brien  Assistant Director    x119 nobrien@phillyjcc.com 
       
Health & Recreation
Aquatics      x125 aquatics@phillyjcc.com
Roberta Kitchenoff Fitness Director    x114 fitness@phillyjcc.com
Valencia Chang  Gymnastics Director     x106 gymnastics@phillyjcc.com
       
Membership    
Lori Hummel Membership Administrator    x104 lhummel@phillyjcc.com
       
Marketing    
Emily Magier Marketing Director    x190 emagier@phillyjcc.com
       
Accounting / Payroll / HR      
Kathy Sherm  CFO    x108 ksherm@phillyjcc.com 
Julie Berg  Accounts Receivable     x130 jberg@phillyjcc.com 
Phyllis Actman Interim HR Administrator    x102 pactman@phillyjcc.com
       
Facilities      
Dave Greim Facilities Director    x105 dgreim@phillyjcc.com